Lobsterclaw

Things Kari Likes: Music, Art, Design, Lobsters

Louis la Roche

I love shuffle. So I was listening to my iPod and had totally forgotten about how awesome Louis la Roche is. Apparently he has a new EP out entitled Me & Her which I am currently checking out. The track below is one of my faves. I’ve also come across the awesome Mnuvrs that has a great mix by Louis la Roche. This site is fabulous obviously, I mean they have the same wordpress theme as me, sooo they must be cool. The mix below has been on repeat ALL DAY today. So great. Check it out.

MP3: Louis la Roche – Get On Down

MP3: Louis la Roche – Mixtape 7

Filed under: Music

Leave a Reply

