Lobsterclaw

Things Kari Likes: Music, Art, Design, Lobsters

Uniqlo Calendar

I know its been too long since my last post, but thought a calendar post would be a nice way to start off the new year (granted its almost the end of January but still). So I have been quite obsessed with Uniqlo’s Calendar. Its pure awesome. Considering I just got back from Japan, this seems like an appropriate screensaver to have. Not only is it well-designed, it tells me the freakin date, weather, and displays some lovely time-lapse video content. I particularly fond of the penguin parade, the ninjas fighting on the roof in Tochigi, Shibuya crossing (I’ve been there!), and all the other cuteness that ensues. Anywho, you should get this screensaver too.

Filed under: Art, Video, ,

Leave a Reply

